Upcoming Events

Back 2 Bassics Presents

SNAILS

Sat Aug 20

Doors: 8:00 PM /  Show: 8:30 PM

$18-$23

Through the Thorns Tour

August Burns Red

We Came as Romans, Hollow Front, Void of

Sun Aug 21

Doors: 6:00 PM /  Show: 7:00 PM

Kickstand Productions Presents

Snail Mail

Hotline TNT, Momma

Tue Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 PM /  Show: 8:00 PM

Rock 96.7 Presents

Bad Omens

AVOID, Of Virtue

Wed Aug 31

Doors: 6:30 PM /  Show: 7:30 PM

Rock 96.7 Presents

Fozzy

No Resolve, GFM, SEVENTH DAY SLUMBER

Thu Sep 15

Doors: 6:00 PM /  Show: 6:30 PM

$25-$225

Presented by Black Buffalo

Larry Fleet

Megan Maroney

Sat Sep 17

Doors: 7:00 PM /  Show: 8:00 PM

Sevendust

Nonpoint, Bastardane, Burden of the Sky

Fri Sep 23

Doors: 6:30 PM /  Show: 6:45 PM

NiteLite & The Castle Theatre Present

Dorothy

Cole Hollow

Sun Sep 25

Doors: 6:30 PM /  Show: 7:30 PM

Better Than Drugs Tour

B.o.B

Wed Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 PM /  Show: 8:00 PM

$30-$100

CMT Next Women of Country

Maddie & Tae

All Song No Static Tour

Thu Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 PM /  Show: 8:00 PM

Kickstand Productions Presents

The Wrecks

CARR

Fri Oct 21

Doors: 6:00 PM /  Show: 7:00 PM

Lucero

L.A. Edwards

Sun Oct 30

Doors: 6:30 PM /  Show: 7:30 PM

$30-$35

Kickstand Productions Presents

The Lemonheads

Performing "It's A Shame About Ray" In Its Entirety

Sun Nov 20

Doors: 6:30 PM /  Show: 7:30 PM